Theatre HD is a unique project for Belarus that broadcasts best productions from world’s most famous theatres including The Bolshoi Theatre  (Moscow, Russia),  The Royal National Theatre (London, UK), La Comédie-Française (Paris, France), The Metropolitan Opera (New York, USA). This project unites more than 60 cities in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Belarus.

In Minsk the project was started October 2015, when the screening of the opera “Il Trovatore” with the participation of Anna Netrebko and Dmitri Hvorostovsky was held at the “Centralny” cinema. It was followed by a succession of premieres starring world-famous performers, such as Benedict Cumberbatch, Helen Mirren, Ralph Fiennes, Tom Hiddleston, Judi Dench, Svetlana Zakharova, Vladislav Lantratov and many others.

In January 2016 the multiplex cinema chain “Silver Screen” joined the project, later on Theatre HD appeared in other Belarusian cities - Gomel and Vitebsk. In November 2016 another multiplex cinema “Falcon Club Cinema Boutique” started regular screenings of the Theatre HD performances.

Theatre HD today shows operas, ballets, theatre productions and exhibitions, which are screened in the original language with Russian subtitles. Thanks to the project anyone could visit famous European and American theatres and see their best performances without leaving Minsk.

Upcoming events

TheatreHD – уникальный для Беларуси проект трансляций и показов в записи лучших театральных постановок со знаменитых мировых площадок, среди которых Большой театр (Москва, Россия), Королевский Национальный театр (Лондон, Великобритания), Метрополитен-опера (Нью-Йорк, США). Этот проект объединяет более 60 городов России, Украины, Казахстана, Азербайджана и Беларуси.

Старт проекту в Минске был дан в октябре 2015 года, когда в кинотеатре «Центральный» с аншлагом прошёл показ оперы «Трубадур» с участием Анны Нетребко и Дмитрия Хворостовского. За ней последовала череда премьер, где главные роли исполнили звёзды мирового уровня: Бенедикт Камбербэтч, Хелен Миррен, Рэйф Файнс, Том Хиддлстон, Джуди Денч, Светлана Захарова, Владислав Лантратов и многие другие.

В январе 2016 года к проекту присоединились кинотеатры частной сети Silver Screen, позже TheatreHD появился и в других городах Беларуси – Гомеле и Витебске.

TheatreHD сегодня – это оперы, балеты, спектакли и выставки, которые демонстрируются на языке оригинала с русскими субтитрами. Благодаря проекту любой желающий может побывать в знаменитых театрах Европы и Америки и познакомиться с достижениями мирового театрального искусства не покидая Минска.

­

Ближайшие события

Fotbalove Dresy futbalove dresy na predaj billige fotballdrakter maglie calcio online maillot de foot personnalisé billige fodboldtrøjer replica uhren kaufen fussball trikots kaufen koszulki nba sklep køb billige nba trøjer